Faculty and Staff

Tracy Richardson

Tracy Richardson , Ph.D., MT-BC

Professor of Music Therapy, Director of Masters in Music Therapy, Department Chair

  • (812) 535-5154
Michael Boswell

Michael Boswell

Associate Professor of Music

  • (812) 535-5017
Sharon Boyle

Sharon Boyle

Coordinator, Undergraduate Music Therapy Program; Associate Professor of Music Therapy

  • (812) 535-5145
Tyler Hutcheson

Tyler Hutcheson

Technical Director

  • (812)-535-5294
Ron Maurey

Ron Maurey

Instructor of Music, Piano Studies

  • (812) 535-5282
John McIntyre

John McIntyre , D.M.A.

Professor of Music

  • (812) 535-5016
Danielle O'Connor

Danielle O'Connor

Theatre Director/Productions Manager

  • (812) 535-5286


Todd Gallagher, low strings 
Jill Brewer, high strings 
Susan Pell, percussion 
Kara Claybrook, voice 
Larysa Tudorica, piano