Music Therapy Faculty

For more information about each Music Therapy program, contact the appropriate faculty below.

Sharon Boyle

Sharon Boyle , MM, MT-BC

Associate Professor of Music Therapy; Undergraduate Music Therapy Program Coordinator

  • (812) 535-5145
Tracy Richardson

Tracy Richardson , Ph.D., MT-BC

Professor of Music Therapy, Director of Masters in Music Therapy, Department Chair

  • (812) 535-5154
Larisa McHugh

Larisa McHugh , MA, MT-BC

Assistant Professor of Music Therapy, MTED Program Coordinator

  • (812) 230-5237